Back to All Events

Current Public Comment Opportunities - LIVE on Facebook!

We all have unlimited opportunities to be making public comments. While we are all holding out to make comments on the upcoming HOS proposed regulations we have ample opportunities to be making a difference and having our voices heard on other dockets that are currently open.

Join TruckerNation LIVE tonight at 9p EST (8p CST, 7p MST, 6p PST) to chat about the HOS delay announcement and how you can be using your time wisely in the meantime! Questions are welcomed during the broadcast or you can leave them below!

In anticipation, head over to www.TruckerNation.org and become a member for FREE and make a secure donation. For a donation of $50 or more we will send you a TruckerNation hat and decal!!!!